dijous, 6 d’octubre de 2011

D-VERSIONS #435 (6.10.11)

Richie Havens - Dreams [Fleetwood Mac]
Vanessa Paradis - Walk On The Wild Side [Lou Reed]
David Bowie - Waiting For The Man [The Velvet Underground & Nico]
Parálisis Permanente - Heroes [David Bowie]
Señor Coconut And His Orchestra - Pure Jam [Yellow Magic Orchestra]
Balanescu Quartet - Pocket Calculator [Kraftwerk]
The Flying Pickets - Psycho Killer [Talking Heads]
Esclarecidos - Cielo [Talking Heads]
Solvent - When The Sun Hints [Slowdive]